Bauzentrum Rehbock GmbH
Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Verkauf:

Nina Wiesener

Nina Wiesener
05032 / 98 30 - 10
n.wiesener@rehbock-bauzentrum.de

Andreas Hillenberg

Andreas Hillenberg
05032 / 98 30 - 12
a.hillenberg@rehbock-bauzentrum.de

Wilfried Meineke

Wilfried Meineke
05032 / 98 30 - 13
w.meineke@rehbock-bauzentrum.de

Yannik Hoch
05032 / 98 30 - 15
y.hoch@rehbock-bauzentrum.de

Sven Wiesener

Sven Wiesener
05032 / 98 30 - 18
s.wiesener@rehbock-bauzentrum.de


Logistik:

Andreas Enns

Andreas Enns
05032 / 98 30 - 0

Oliver Wenig
05032 / 98 30 - 0

Wilhelm Meyer
05032 / 98 30 - 0


Verwaltung:

H. Wiesener

H. Wiesener
05032 / 98 30 - 0
h.wiesener@rehbock-bauzentrum.de

B. Krupp

B. Krupp
05032 / 98 30 - 11
b.krupp@rehbock-bauzentrum.de